Cannabis Groups

Americans for Safe Access: safeaccessnow.org

The American Alliance for Medical Cannabis: letfreedomgrow.com

Grow for Vets USA: growforvets.org

Hemp Industries Association: thehia.org

International Association for Cannabis as Medicine: cannabis-med.org

International Cannabinoid Research Society: icrs.co

Marijuana Policy Project: mpp.org

Medicinal Hemp Association: the-mha.org

National Cannabis Industry Association: thecannabisindustry.org 

National Hemp Association: nationalhempassociation.org

NORML (working to reform marijuana laws): norml.org

Society of Cannabis Clinicians: cannabisclinicians.org

United Patients Group: unitedpatientsgroup.com

Veterans for Medical Cannabis Access: veteransformedicalmarijuana.org

Cannabis Support

CannaEffect: cannaeffect.org

Healer: healer.com

Illegally Healed: illegallyhealed.com

Medical Jane: medicaljane.com

My Health Freedom: mhfcampaign.com

The Medical Pot Guide: medicalpot.guide

Cannabis Education

The Answer Page: theanswerpage.com

Drug Policy Alliance: drugpolicy.org

IMPACT Network: impactcannabis.org

Leafly: leafly.com

Medical Marijuana 411: medicalmarijuana411.com

Patients Out of Time: medicalcannabis.com

ProCon: medicalmarijuana.procon.org

Project CBD: projectcbd.org

Skunk Pharm Research: skunkpharmresearch.com

Cannabis News Sources

1000 Watts Magazine: 1000wattsmagazine.com

The Cannabist: thecannabist.co

High Times: hightimes.com

Legalize It: liwts.org

Marijuana Business Daily: mjbizdaily.com

Medical Marijuana Blog: medicalmarijuanablog.com

State Cannabis Groups

California Cannabis Advocates: californiacannabisadvocates.org

Oregon Cannabis Institute: oregoncannabisinstitute.com

Nevada Hemp Association: nevadahempassociation.com

Rhode Island Patient Advocacy Coalition: ripatients.org

Pediatric Cannabis Resources

CannaKids: cannakids.org

The Dravet Foundation: dravetfoundation.org

The Flowering Hope Foundation: floweringhope.co

Harvesting Hope: harvestinghope.com

Lennox-Gastaut Foundation: lgsfoundation.org

Mothers Advocating Medical Marijuana for Autism (MAMMA): mammausa.org

Project CBD: projectcbd.org

Realm of Caring: theroc.us

September is Pain Awareness Month.Join the U.S. Pain Foundation this month as we create awareness about #LifeWithPain.